Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Nov 28
Tue, Nov 29
Wed, Nov 30
Thu, Dec 1
Fri, Dec 2
Class of 2027 Applications Due
Event: Class of 2027 Applications Due
Location:
Sat, Dec 3
Entrance Exam for Class of 2027 8:00am
Event: Entrance Exam for Class of 2027
Location:
Mon, Dec 5
Tue, Dec 6
Wed, Dec 7
Thu, Dec 8
Feast of the Immaculate Conception All-School Mass
Event: Feast of the Immaculate Conception All-School Mass
Location:
Liturgy Schedule
Event: Liturgy Schedule
Location:
Sat, Dec 10
ACT
Event: ACT
Location:
Sun, Dec 11
Band Pot Luck
Event: Band Pot Luck
Location:
Mon, Dec 12
Tue, Dec 13
Wed, Dec 14
End of Second Quarter
Event: End of Second Quarter
Location:
Thu, Dec 15
Semester Exams Periods 1 & 2
Event: Semester Exams Periods 1 & 2
Location:
Semester Exams: Period 1
-
Semester Exams: Period 2
-
Fri, Dec 16
Semester Exams Period 3 & 4
Event: Semester Exams Period 3 & 4
Location:
Semester Exams: Period 3
-
Semester Exams: Period 4
-
Sat, Dec 17
Sun, Dec 18
Hanukkah begins at sundown
Hanukkah begins at sundown
Mon, Dec 19
Semester Exams Periods 6 & 7
Event: Semester Exams Periods 6 & 7
Location:
Semester Exams: Period 6
-
Semester Exams: Period 7
-
Tue, Dec 20
Semester Exams Period 5 & Make-Ups
Event: Semester Exams Period 5 & Make-Ups
Location:
Semester Exams: Period 5
-
Semester Exams: Make Ups
-
Wed, Dec 21
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
First Day of Winter
First day of winter
Thu, Dec 22
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Fri, Dec 23
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Sat, Dec 24
Sun, Dec 25
Christmas
Christmas
Mon, Dec 26
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Kwanzaa begins
Kwanzaa begins
Tue, Dec 27
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Wed, Dec 28
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Thu, Dec 29
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Fri, Dec 30
Christmas Break
Event: Christmas Break
Location:
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1